third.grade.love

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Remember Harriet the Spy?
It was because of her that I carried around a marble composition notebook filled with secrets for an entire year of elementary school. 2010: Watch her lay things down Smoke & Mirrors style in the passenger seat of a van with Dawson’s Creek. (Yeah. You heard me right.)

7 responses to “third.grade.love

  1. hahah, yes i loved her!! xx

  2. Haha me and my girls loved it!

  3. That was great! what song is that?

  4. my face hurts from smiling so much, that made my month.

  5. Pingback: the.lion.king « SMOKE & MIRRORS

  6. Pingback: kitti.minaj « SMOKE & MIRRORS

Leave a Reply

