big.girl.now



Song of the Day: “Get You Home” – Foxy Brown (Feat. Blackstreet)

Remember Foxy Brown? You know, the Ill Na Na? Well, it looks like Fox Boogie’s a big girl now. But back in the day (even before she went deaf) when black lipstick was semi-acceptable, bitch was a teeny weeny Firm affiliate. I guess jail time really does slow down the metabolism… (Lilo – take note).

2 responses to “big.girl.now

  1. Iss mah pussy I can do what I woant. I’m a big gurl.

  2. Hell yeah I ‘membah “Chynah Doll”!!!

Leave a Reply

